Meet the self-government team

Ken Smith

Grand Chief/Lead Negotiator

PHONE
867-777-7900

EMAIL
ken.smith@gwichintribal.ca

Eugene Pascal

Ehdiitat Community Negotiator

EMAIL
eugene.pascal@gwichintribal.ca

Leslie P. Blake

Tetlit Community Negotiator

EMAIL
leslie.blake@gwichintribal.ca

Mavis Clark

Gwichya Community Negotiator

EMAIL
mavis.clark@gwichintribal.ca

Whitney Alexis

Regional Self-Government Advisor

EMAIL
whitney.alexis@gwichintribal.ca

TBD .

Regional Communications Manager

EMAIL
sgcommunications@gwichintribal.ca